Team Millennium

Team Millennium Captain

Gregg Barsby - 2018 World Champion

Gregg won his 2018 World Championship with the Sirius Scorpius in his bag. His allegiance to the Scorpius helped blossom a relationship with Millennium with both Limited Edition and Signature Series Scorps. Gregg is a pro on and off the course. He has a passion for Millennium Golf Discs, hard work, and mentorship towards competitors in the business and sport of disc golf. Today, he leads Team Millennium with all of that, and we're proud to call him our Captain.

Millennium Tour Team

2022 is the inaugural season for Millennium's new Tour Team. This team unit is composed of up-and-coming pros, regularly touring throughout the country competing in multiple DGPT and Major events. Look for them on video coverage throughout the season, and how they play smart and keep it simple throwing Millennium Golf Discs on the biggest stages in disc golf.

Gold Sponsorship

Our highest level of sponsorship is for professional-rated disc golfers who compete in PDGA events around the country and the world while also activating the Millennium brand within their community through tournaments, clinics and other events.


Silver Sponsorship

This sponsorship is for competitive disc golfers who represent Millennium in a high volume of sanctioned events throughout the year, while also representing the brand off the course throughout their local disc golf community. The Silver team is comprised of “Millennium experts” who have a thorough understanding of the brand and the products, and are able to advocate on behalf of the brand with class, respect and professionalism.

  • Tommy Agent

    Jenks, OK
  • Zachary Asebedo

    Arlington, TX
  • Darren Bottom

    Little River, KS
  • Jeff Bradshaw

    Colorado Springs, CO
  • Ryan Bretell

    Nashville, TN
  • Conner Brooks

    Ozark, MO
  • Russel Burns

    Springfield, MO
  • Brian Caudle

    Ukiah, CA
  • Tad Carlson

    Champaign, IL
  • Landon Clark

    Stillwater, OK
  • Brady Delhomme

    Lafayette, LA
  • Jesse Diller

    Xenia, OH
  • Darren Eck

    Boyertown, PA
  • Thomas Elm

    Roswell, GA
  • Collin Ferguson

    Tupelo, MS
  • Alan Fox

    Manhattan, KS
  • Chad Francis

    Golden, CO
  • Chris German

    Media Partner - Gatekeeper Media
  • Issac Goldblatt

    Media Partner - Gatekeeper Media
  • Joe Mega Halcom

    McHenry, IL
  • Jonah Horton

    Wilkesboro, NC
  • Casey Jillson

    Henderson, TX
  • Adam Johnson

    Manhattan, KS
  • Timo Kantelinen

    Kolho, Finland
  • Bradley Levendosky

    Newaygo, MI
  • Taylor Lupton

    Sioux Falls, SD
  • Brandon New

    Crowley, TX
  • Gavin Newsom

    Waxahachie, TX
  • Ben Nispel

    Wichita, KS
  • Cal Patton

  • Shaine Power

    Mckinney, TX
  • Chase Pruitt

    Seattle, WA
  • Evan Reser

    Omaha, NE
  • Derek Scull

    Media Partner - Gatekeeper Media
  • Chad Sherbert

    Florence, MS
  • Nate Taylor

    Valley Center, KS
  • Hali Trevena

    Conroe, TX
  • DJ Wix

    Castalin Springs, TN
  • Brayden Wright

    Hartselle, AL